Our Reviews

Rocky Mountain Exteriors LLC IconRocky Mountain Exteriors LLC

3677 Utah 126 Suite R, Farr West

4.9 113 reviews

  • Avatar Andrew Jones ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had been looking at repairing or replacing my roof this summer and had been getting bids from contractors in the area, then Parker knocked on my door. Other contractors were more expensive and hard to get bids from. Parker was always … More available and easy to work with. I chose his bid on a Tuesday and the next Wednesday they were at my house getting the job done. We are on day two and they’ll be done today. Wow! It’s not a small roof. Their crew is fast, hardworking, polite, and know what they are doing. I’m grateful that Parker knocked on my door. I am so relieved to have the roof done and looking amazing. Its a worry I can now check off the list.
  • Avatar Mackenzie Peck ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    They were the only company that gave us an amazing price and quality.
    Owner was on top of everything, always informing us and always available to talk. We called them on a Saturday, they started on a Tuesday and finished that afternoon.
    … More Other companies wanted us to wait 2 weeks and wanted double the price.
    Best company ever!
  • Avatar Ashley Abbott ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Parker and his RMX crew have been an absolute delight to work with.. They are quick and efficient, love that! Parker made the process of getting a new roof installed so easy. He worked with my insurance company and we were able to get … More a full roof replacement with nearly all cost's covered, sounded too good to be true but it happened. He's a man of his word. He has been here for every step and answered every question along the way. He's the man for sure!
    Our roof looks amazing! 10/10 will be recommending to everyone I know!
  • Avatar Bonny Healy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Beyond impressed doesn’t even cut it when referring to the gentlemen who represent this company. RMX’s Project Manager Parker is very professional and makes this process simple and stress free! He responds back in a timely manner and explains … More the paperwork in detail! The crew members are outstanding! They completed and finished my roof and shed in literally half a day! When I returned from work, all I noticed was a fresh clean roof; no sign or trace of them even being there, they cleaned up so well after finishing! Big thank you to Parker and the crew for helping me with this process!
  • Avatar REBECCA OCHOA ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Garret was very good to us! He explained everything, answered all of our questions, made the whole experience easy and pain free for us. His crew came out and got our roof done quick and for a Great price! Garret dealt with the insurance … More company so we did not have to deal with the hassle. Overall we are very impressed with this company and would recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Miriam Phelps ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I thought it was too good to be true when Parker knocked on my door. But everything turned out just as he had explained it. I got my total roof replacement for just the deductible except for a little extra damage to the wood that was discovered … More as they worked, but he had explained to me that could happen. Parker was so helpful working with the insurance. My roof was done in half a day, including great clean up. They are a delight to work with and do great work. Definitely will recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Carol Condie ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Kyle was super respectful & answered all my questions then got the ball rolling with my insurance company.
    Parker swooped in & just as respectfully tied everything together.
    These two bright young men were super patient with me
    … More & listened to my concerns.
    Kyle & Parker make a great team!
    Their crew was exceptional, clean, quick, & on time.
    I will recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Jerry Doyon ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I live in Enoch Utah, we experienced a cloud burst that damaged my among other things on my property. I was approached by many roofing contractors. They were all very eager to collect the insurance money with little regard or respect for … More toward me. I watched RMX remove and install a roof down the street from my house. They were very professional, the crew cleaned up everything that came off the roof. I decided to approach this company and spoke with Parker. I was treated with respect. The work that was performed is beautiful. I really can't say enough about how satisfied I am with Parker and his crew.Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Niki Hutchings ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Rocky Mountain Exteriors did an excellent job with our roof replacement. Branson is very personable, honest, and great to work with. He was responsive and professional in every way. He dealt with our insurance company and made the whole … More process very easy. It took awhile for us to decide which shingles we wanted and he was patient and did all he could to help us make an informed decision. The on-site crew was efficient with the old roof removal and new roof installation, as well as courteous and very thorough in cleanup of debris and nails from the old roof removal and new roof packing materials. Other than the beautiful new roof, they left no trace of having been here. We highly recommend them. Thank you Branson and crew. You are all fantastic!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Krista Staheli ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were great to work with. No pressure, honest & quick to respond. They worked fast and did a quality job. The price was very fair. Parker was very thorough explaining the contract before I committed and great at answering all … More of my questions! I would highly recommend them to everyone!!Services: Roof installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
  • Avatar Gage Watts ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Garrett and his guys were awesome; Garrett gave me a great price and kept me informed of every step in the process. The roofers got my entire roof done in a matter of hours and they did a quality job. Highly recommend these guys!Service: Roof … More installation
  • Avatar Holly HAFEN ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    A severe hail storm moved through our area last summer. Our neighborhood was hit hard with flooding and hail that looked like ice cubes. We are in the busy part of raising kids, with them involved in a lot of activities year round around. … More Honestly, were it not for Branson‘s diligence in following through with my insurance for me, we would have been dealing with leaks before we got around to taking care of it. He was professional, patient, and thorough as he did the inspection, met with the insurance field adjuster with me, and brought his team to get my roof done quickly. After the insurance approval was done, we made arrangements for the repair work. Once they were on site at my house, they were fast. The whole project was done and cleaned up in a couple of days. The crew was nice. They kept to themselves but I was home recovering from surgery so I had my family bring waters and little snacks/treats out for them.The whole experience was good, with minimal jumping through hoops for me. I referred several of my friends, whose homes were also damaged by the storm, and thankfully our out of pocket expenses were a fraction of the cost of our full roof replacement. They also updated and upgraded our vents and trim to bring it up to current code. I didn’t have to worry about any of this. Branson took care of everything.We have even sent his contact info to our family members in need of roof repair in other parts of Utah, too. I don’t know if they serve that area, but our experience was good so worth a try.Services: Roof repair, Roof installation, Attic venting repairs, Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage

Hire a Team of Roofing Professionals You Can Trust